Executive Committee

Bridgette Speake, President
The Finished Product, Owner

Sarah Watkins, Vice President

Kevin Williams, Secretary
AutoZone, Vice President, Assistant General Counsel

Philip Pontius, Treasurer
Kele and Associates, Corporate Controller

Jon Bascom, Member-At-Large
AutoZone, Retired CIO

Katina Gaines, Member-At-Large
Gaines & Associates, Attorney


Adrienne Hadley Arrindell

Jacob Biddle
Avison Young, Principal

Stewart Burgess, Ph.D.
St. George’s Independent School, Early Childhood Division Director

Murff Galbreath

Liz Glotzbach

Lynn Heathcott

Allison Magness
International Paper, Vice President Industrial Packaging – Manufacturing

Richard Mattern
Bass Berry & Sims, Securities and M&A Attorney

Greg Smithers
IBERIABANK, Market President – Tennessee

CMOM Staff

Executive Staff

Interim Executive Director
Reed Cochran
(901) 458-2678, ext. 236


Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
Randy McKeel
(901) 458-2678, ext. 231

Public Relations & Marketing Manager
Ramona Johnson
(901) 458-2678, ext. 233

Development Manager
Sarah Zambroni
(901) 458-2678, ext. 246

Membership, Special Events & Grants Manager
Sharon Rogness
(901) 458-2678, ext. 252


Chief Operating Officer (COO)
(901) 458-2678, etc. 226

Director of Visitor Services
Daniel Calvert
(901) 458-2678, ext. 250

Carousel Event Manager
Corey Brown
(901) 458-2678, ext. 247

Human Resources Manager
Cliff Drake
(901) 458-2678, ext. 229


Director of Education
Avis Robinson
(901) 458-2678, ext. 230